Wednesday, March 23, 2011

Distant Worlds: FINAL FANTASY Returning Home (Soundtrack) (2011)


Japan 2010 concert
DVD and 2 CD set!
Includes new FFXIII and FFXIV songs performed by
Benyamin Nuss, piano, Susan Calloway,
voice and others, as well as many fan favorite FF selections.
Genre: Soundtrack
Date: 2010
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Sample Rate: 44100Hz
Channel Mode: Joint stereo
Playtime: 125min
Sieze: 290MB


Disc 1:
01 One-Winged Angel [Final Fantasy VII]
02 Victory Theme [Final Fantasy]
03 Don’t be Afraid [Final Fantasy VIII]
04 Final Fantasy I~III Medley 2010 [Final Fantasy I-III]
05 Love Grows [Final Fantasy VIII]
06 Ronfaure [Final Fantasy XI]
07 J-E-N-O-V-A [Final Fantasy VII]
08 Dear Friends [Final Fantasy V]
09 Vamo’ alla flamenco [Final Fantasy IX]
10 Aerith’s Theme [Final Fantasy VII]
11 Chocobo Medley 2010 [Final Fantasy series]

Disc 2:
01 Opening ~ Bombing Mission [Final Fantasy VII]
02 Zanarkand [Final Fantasy X]
03 Those Who Fight [Final Fantasy VII]
04 Dancing Mad [Final Fantasy VI]
05 Blinded by Light [Final Fantasy XIII]
06 Fang’s Theme [Final Fantasy XIII]
07 March of the Dreadnoughts! [Final Fantasy XIII]
08 Fabula Nova Crystallis [Final Fantasy XIII]
09 Saber’s Edge [Final Fantasy XIII]
10 Navigator’s Glory ~The Theme of Limsa Lominsa~ [Final Fantasy XIV]
11 Twilight Over Thanalan [Final Fantasy XIV]
12 Answers [Final Fantasy XIV]
13 Primal Judgment [Final Fantasy XIV]
14 The Man with the Machine Gun [Final Fantasy VIII]
15 Tina’s Theme [Final Fantasy VI]
16 Encore: Clash on the Big Bridge [Final Fantasy V]


No comments:

Post a Comment